The books listed below are available on,, and all Amazon Worldwide. Alternatively, all are free to read on Kindle Unlimited (KU). You can also request here for a free review copy of any book.

Click on the covers to read an extract, or clock on the title text for more information or to purchase.  Note: all books are suitable for readers aged 18 and over due to their content.

RITES Series
Historical, Gothic, erotic romance

All Hallows’-Eve Rites
Rites series book 1,

The Rites of MidwinterLibrerosepaley
Rites series book 2,


The Rites of Seduction 

Rites series book 3,



CALYX series
Contemporary erotic romance, full-length novels

In the Calyx 
Calyx series book 1,
full-length novel

Opening the Rose
Calyx series book 2,
full-length novel



Laying the Ghosts of Christmas




%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close